What's New in Research Webinar

Webinar:  What's New in Research? Speaker:  Lynn Marie Trotti, MD, MSc Date:   Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 Time:   3:00 PM Eastern, 2:...


Webinar:  What's New in Research?
Speaker: Lynn Marie Trotti, MD, MSc
Date:  Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015
Time:  3:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain, 12:00 PM Pacific


Join us on Wednesday, October 28, at 2 p.m. CDT for the free webinar “What’s  New in RLS Research” presented by Lynn Marie Trotti, MD, MSc. Dr. Trotti is an assistant professor of neurology at the Emory University School of Medicine and a member of the RLS Foundation Medical Advisory Board. She also authors “In the News,” a regular section in our member newsletter, Nightwalkers. Dr. Trotti’s webinar will cover the latest RLS research findings, and new studies underway.  Register here.



You Might Also Like

0 comments

Flickr Images