Friday, July 10, 2015


Webinar:  Drug Holiday - is it an Option for Me?
Speaker: Christopher J. Earley, MB, BCh, PhD, FRCPI
Date:  Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
Time:  3:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain, 12:00 PM Pacific



A “drug holiday” - also known as a medication or drug vacation - involves stopping a prescribed therapeutic medication for a period of time. The amount of time discontinued from a drug must be longer than withdrawal symptoms are experienced to be considered a drug holiday. 
Join this webinar to hear:
- benefits of a drug vacation
- what to expect when you stop medications
- long-term treatment outcomes

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2357693045299550978