Upcoming Webinar: What is WED/RLS & Do I Have it?

What is WED/RLS & Do I Have it? Join us for a Free Webinar on April 23 ...

What is WED/RLS & Do I Have it?
Join us for a Free Webinar on April 23
Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
Presentation by Dr. Buchfuhrer, FRCP(C), FCCP, FASSM
Time: 10 p.m. ET; 9 p.m. CT; 8 p.m. MT; 7 p.m. PT

Willis-Ekbom disease (WED), also known as restless legs syndrome or WED/RLS, is a common and treatable neurologic disorder. WED/RLS results in an irresistible urge to move the legs or other parts of the body, often accompanied by unusual or unpleasant sensations that may be described as creeping, tugging or pulling. Because symptoms most often occurs in the evening, they can severely disrupt sleep and reduce quality of life.

If you have WED/RLS, you are not alone. Up to 7–10 percent of the U.S. population is living with the disease. Although many people have a mild form, WED/RLS severely affects the lives of millions of individuals.

Do you have WED/RLS?  Dr. Buchfuhrer will discuss the primary features of WED/RLS and how to treat it on this Webinar!

Please note: You will need access to a computer with speakers to hear the Webinar and an Internet connection. Attendees will type questions to the presenter and will be on mute the entire presentation. A working microphone or headset is not required. A recording will be available to those who register for the meeting shortly after the presentation.

What is WED/RLS & Do I Have it?
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

You Might Also Like


Flickr Images